Skip to content

[Feature] Confirm media deletion on stop watching #263

Description

@ouattararomuald

I was a bit surprised that, after clicking on "stop watching" it deleted the movie from my disk. The feature is good, but I think a popup (or something similar) should be displayed to the user with a checkbox to select whether they also want to delete the media file.

Activity

Sign up for free to join this conversation on GitHub. Already have an account? Sign in to comment

Metadata

Metadata

Assignees

No one assigned

    Labels

    No labels
    No labels

    Projects

    No projects

      Milestone

      No milestone

      Relationships

      None yet

      Development

      No branches or pull requests

      Issue actions