-
Notifications
You must be signed in to change notification settings - Fork 0
Features
Daniel Blanco edited this page Apr 28, 2022
·
13 revisions
- Users can sign up, log in, and log out.
- Users can use a demo user button to try the site.
- Users can't use the site without having an account and being logged in.
- Logged in users are directed to their workspace page which displays all their boards.
- Logged out users are directed to a splash page.
- Users can create a new board
- Users can read all boards owned by them or shred with them
- Users can rename their boards
- Users can delete their boards
- Lists
- Users can add lists to their boards
- Users can read all lists on their boards
- Users can rename their lists
- Users can reorder their lists
- Users can delete their lists
- Cards
- Users can add cards to their lists
- Users can read all cards on their lists
- Users can edit cards in their lists
- Users can delete cards in their lists
- Users can read all boards shared with them
- Users can (create) share boards owned by them
- Users can (delete) stop sharing boards owned by them
- Users can add comments to cards
- Users can read all comments in their cards
- Users can edit their comments
- Users can delete their comments
- File Attachments on Cards
- Activity Log on Cards
- Workspaces to organize Boards
- Templates