Guidelines
Steps to reproduce
When I delete a recently downloaded image from Plus (Telegram) or Facebook and, after a few minutes (1-5 minutes), restore it from the Recycle Bin, the image's time is changed to the current time. This happens even though I choose to preserve the date when deleting.
Steps to reproduce it:
- download a photo from Telegram (or Facebook)
- open Aves and wait a minute or two
- delete the photo (select "save dates")
- restore the photo
- the date of the photo has changed to the current one.
Expected results
I expect that no matter what source a downloaded image comes from, the date will remain unchanged if it is deleted and then restored.
Actual results
I hope this bug can be permanently fixed as soon as possible. Thank you for your kind attention. Kind regards.
Screenshots or Video
Screenshots / Video demonstration
[Upload media here]
Logs
aves-logs-20260728_122859.txt
Custom environment
Additional context
No response
Guidelines
Steps to reproduce
When I delete a recently downloaded image from Plus (Telegram) or Facebook and, after a few minutes (1-5 minutes), restore it from the Recycle Bin, the image's time is changed to the current time. This happens even though I choose to preserve the date when deleting.
Steps to reproduce it:
Expected results
I expect that no matter what source a downloaded image comes from, the date will remain unchanged if it is deleted and then restored.
Actual results
I hope this bug can be permanently fixed as soon as possible. Thank you for your kind attention. Kind regards.
Screenshots or Video
Screenshots / Video demonstration
[Upload media here]
Logs
aves-logs-20260728_122859.txt
Custom environment
Additional context
No response