Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.
When I move my Repository to another place, I use "Disconnect repository". Then I move my Folder that contains the Backup to another place. Then I go to "Add existing repository" and choose the new place.
Then I go to the "archive" tab. -> In the size and time column all infos are deleted.
Describe the solution you'd like
Save this information also in the folder of the backup, so that this infos can be brought back again.
Is your feature request related to a problem? Please describe.
When I move my Repository to another place, I use "Disconnect repository". Then I move my Folder that contains the Backup to another place. Then I go to "Add existing repository" and choose the new place.
Then I go to the "archive" tab. -> In the size and time column all infos are deleted.
Describe the solution you'd like
Save this information also in the folder of the backup, so that this infos can be brought back again.