You signed in with another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You signed out in another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.You switched accounts on another tab or window. Reload to refresh your session.Dismiss alert
Sometimes it makes sense to merge the master into an existing branch to continue working on the existing branch before merging it with the master. Therefore it would be nice to exclude the master branch from deletion by default.
Sometimes it makes sense to merge the master into an existing branch to continue working on the existing branch before merging it with the master. Therefore it would be nice to exclude the master branch from deletion by default.